mariaisabel0722:

need a Starbucks cup asap!!

Originally posted on Crafting College:

Shamless plug: I’m about to be a college-less crafter, and all I want to do is travel. I have no money for travel however, so I’ve made this gofundme page. If you a big heart and love seeing dreams come true, please donate a bit! I promise I’ll make more blog posts if I get to my goal. http://www.gofundme.com/77v3vk

Yes this post gets an exclamation point because this was so incredibly easy and turned out so amazing! My best friend got me the original Starbucks cold cup as a belated Christmas present. It’s originally only $10 but she works at Starbucks so she actually got this for free as they were shuffling merchandise. I loved it! But found it kind of plain as I usually go for more interesting to-go coffee mugs. The original idea is that you can take the outer layer of the insulating cup off and draw…

View original 543 more words

Leave a Reply

